Vanilla Suburb (Digital Download)


Released, 2014



Vanilla Suburb is an album of all original material inspired not only by George Clinton and Parliament, but also in some respects by german composer Karlheinz Stockhausen and Swedish duo Morgan Ågren and Mats Öberg. If you’ve found yourself here on this sub-page of my website, then you are likely already aware of how greatly each of my albums varies from one to the next… this one is no exception. I usually refer to it as “my funk album”. A lot of guest vocalists on this one: Jordan Ferreira, James “Max” Thompson, Paula Stefanini on all tracks and Christanna Rowader (for one track).